4th RBUSL National Moot Court 2019 (6Th April-7th April, Mohali):
Team SoOLEGAL 8 Feb 2019

4th National Moot Court Competition is being organized by Rayat-Bahra University, Mohali.

We have been hosting National Moot Court Competitions since long. The 4th Competition is to be held from 6Th April-7th April, 2019 at University School of Law, Rayat-Bahra University, Mohali.


Winner Team (FIRST PRIZE):

Rs 21,000/-

Runner up Team (SECOND PRIZE)

Rs 12,000/-

Best Memorial

Rs 6,000/-

Best Mooter

Rs 3,000/-

Best Researcher

Rs 3,000/-


All the students enrolled in 3/5 Year LLB Courses from any Law College/ Institution/University recognized by the Bar Council of India.

Team Composition



The teams have to register by sending an email on Marking of the subject has to be “Registration: National Moot Court Competition, 2019”. Registration is guided by first come first serve basis. The last date of registration will be 25th February, 2019 (before 12:00 pm).   Complete the registration form, duly signed and stamped by the Head of Institution/Principal/ Head of Department.

Registration Fee

1.      Demand Draft (DD) of Rs. 5,000/-. It should be in favour of “Director – Principal Rayat Bahra College of Law, payable at Sahauran (Mohali)” or by Successful Online Transfer with Transaction details and confirmation.

Important Dates


Online Intimation by Institution

15th February 2019

Last date for online Registration for Participation

25th February 2019

Last date for sending DD with registration form

4th March 2019

Last date for sending the soft copies of the Memorials through e-mail

15th March 2019

Last date for acceptance of Hard Copies of Memorials through Speed Post

18th March, 2019

Registration on arrival, Inauguration Ceremony, Preliminary and Quarter finals rounds:

6th April 2019


Researcher Test

6th April 2019

Semifinals, Final and Valedictory

7th April 2019



1.      Chief Coordinator: Dr.Sonia Grewal Mahal

2.      Faculty Conveners:

(1)   Dr. Kirat Grewal

(2)   Dr. Radhika Dev Varma

(3)   Dr. Jasdeep Kaur

(4)   Dr. Gurpreet Kaur

3.      Student Convener: Mr. Harlove Singh Rajput: 9780612899

4.      Student Coordinators:

i)        Ms. Simurita: 9041081518

ii)      Mr. Vishan Dutt Sharma: 8847544727

iii)    Mr. Abhishek Garg: 9569354097

iv)    Mr. Deep Inder Singh Walia: 9872846923

v)      Ms. Shalini Sharma: 8558064998

vi)    Ms. Ashmeet Kaur: 9501684099

vii)  Mr. Anas Khan:8427581510


The venue is fixed at Rayat Bahra University School of Law, Rayat Bahra University, Sahauran (Mohali) – 140104  , Punjab,  India

For full details, registration form and moot problem, view the official website link given

" target="_blank">here.

Digital Payment Systemview all

Active Members

Have you activated yours ?

New Members view all

C2RMTo Know More

Something Awesome Is In The Work









Sign-up and we will notify you of our launch.
We’ll also give some discount for your effort :)

* We won’t use your email for spam, just to notify you of our launch.